Welcome our new officers

Thank you to all the members who have volunteered to serve the club. We elected new officers for the 2014-2015 season:

President: Russell Wilson

Vice President, Membership Development: Bianca Hall

Vice President, Hospitality: Jim Forest

Secretary/Newsletter Editor: Win Aldrich

Treasurer: Susan Mason

Workshop and Program Director: Andy Dykes

Publicist/Webmaster: Carol Jacoby

Congratulation and thanks to all of you!