Officers for the 2020-2021 year:

President: Win Aldrich
Vice President, Membership Development: Open—need a volunteer!
Vice President, Hospitality: Judy Seki
Secretary: Sandy Thompson
Treasurer: Susan Mason
Workshop Program: Open–need a volunteer!
Publicist/Webmaster: Carol Jacoby

Thanks to all for their support!

To contact us, please email the webmaster, who will see that the right person hears from you.

A chapter of the American Recorder Society, Orange County, California